Dceřinné společnosti:


Best Expo s.r.o.
Web: www.bestexpo.eu
Kancelář: tel.: +420 325 553 620
Mobil: tel.: +420 602 309 672
E-mail: bestexpo@bestexpo.eu
Nábytek Arkus, s.r.o.

Kde nás najdete (Google mapy):

Mapa ČR
Videoprezentace Videoprezentace IRE

Kontakty

Sídlo společnosti:

IRE, s.r.o.
Manželů Dostálových 1436
198 00 Praha 9

Kanceláře, obchodní
oddělení IRE, s.r.o.:

Ostravská 777
289 23 Milovice
e-mail: ire@ire.cz
tel.: +420 325 577 700
fax: +420 325 577 852

Vedení společnosti:

Petr Kotvas
e-mail: kotvas@ire.cz
tel.: +420 602 321 969

Ekonomický úsek:

Darina Malá
e-mail: office@ire.cz
tel.: +420 722 628 779

Marta Roubíčková
e-mail: marta@ire.cz

Produkce:

OBCHODNÍ ŘEDITEL:

Tomáš Roubíček
e-mail: tomas@ire.cz
tel.: +420 602 246 244

Grafické studio:

GRAFICI:

Martina Klausová
e-mail: grafika@ire.cz
tel.: +420 720 520 619

Monika Jandová
e-mail: grafika@ire.cz
tel.: +420 720 520 619

Zakázková výroba nábytku:

PROJEKTANTI:

Jiří Pleva
e-mail: jirka@ire.cz
tel.: +420 721 756 010

Lukáš Křivánek
e-mail: lukas@ire.cz

Michal Jirkovský
e-mail: michal@ire.cz
tel.: +420 770 128 126
INTERIÉROVÝ DESIGN:

Lucie Schwanová
e-mail: lucie@ire.cz
tel.: +420 724 044 413

ing. arch. Renata Matějíčková
e-mail: renata@ire.cz
tel.: +420 721 675 454

Michaela Munzarová
e-mail: michaela@ire.cz
tel.: +420 731 101 706
VEDOUCÍ VÝROBY:

Jan Drobný
e-mail: jan@ire.cz
tel.: +420 724 091 446
OPERÁTOR CNC:

Karel Hon
karel@ire.cz

Sklad:

VEDOUCÍ SKLADU:

Radek Lebeda
tel.: +420 725 056 916

Montáže:


VEDOUCÍ MONTÁŽÍ:
Jiří Krátký
tel.: +420 724 096 043

Zámečnická dílna:

Martin Beneš
tel.: +420 724 091 475

Elektro dílna:

Roman Roubíček
tel.: +420 602 368 993

Jakub Čepička
tel.: +420 602 521 335

Jaroslav Strumínský
tel.: +420 773 790 799