Subsidiary companies:


Best Expo s.r.o.
Web: www.bestexpo.eu
Office: tel.: +420 325 553 620
Mobil: tel.: +420 602 309 672
E-mail: bestexpo@bestexpo.eu
Nábytek Arkus, s.r.o.

Contacts

Company:

IRE, s.r.o.
Manželů Dostálových 1436
198 00 Prague 9
Czech Republic

Head Office and Marketing Department
IRE, s.r.o. (contact address):

Ostravská 777
289 23 Milovice
Czech Republic
e-mail: ire@ire.cz
tel.: +420 325 577 488
tel.: +420 325 577 700
tel.: +420 325 577 800
fax: +420 325 577 852

Director:

Petr Kotvas
e-mail: kotvas@ire.cz
tel.: +420 602 321 969

Economy Department:

Simona Jurkovičová
e-mail: simona@ire.cz
tel.: +420 722 628 779

Sales/Marketing:

PRODUCTION MANAGER:

Tomáš Roubíček
e-mail: tomas@ire.cz
tel.: +420 602 246 244
-
Pavel Votrubec
e-mail: pavel@ire.cz
tel.: +420 725 056 916

Miroslava Klírová
e-mail: klirova@ire.cz

Graphic studio:

GRAPHIC STUDIO MANAGER:

Tomáš Vojta
e-mail: vojta@ire.cz
tel: +420 736 769 279

GRAPHIC DESIGNERS:

Martina Klausová
e-mail: grafika@ire.cz
tel.: +420 720 520 619

Monika Jandová
e-mail: monika@ire.cz
tel.: +420 720 520 619

Furniture production:

PRODUCTION MANAGER:

Jiří Pleva
e-mail: jirka@ire.cz
tel.: +420 721 756 010

INTERIOR DESIGNER:

Lucie Schwanová
e-mail: lucie@ire.cz
tel.: +420 724 044 413

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR:

Jan Drobný
e-mail: jan@ire.cz
tel.: +420 724 091 446

CNC OPERATOR:

Karel Hon

Stores Director:

Karel Růžička
tel.: +420 724 009 996

Assembly Director:

Milan Macek
tel.: +420 602 368 993

Aleš Šourek
tel.: +420 724 091 470

Metalwork:

Martin Beneš
tel.: +420 724 091 475

Electrical production:

Jakub Čepička
tel.: +420 602 521 335